Board of Trustees

Mike Luis
Michael Luis and Associates

Vice President:
Stuart Vander Hoek
President, Vander Hoek Corporation

Mike Nesteroff
Lane Powell PC

Brittany Barker
The Fortin Group

Trustee Rep. to Exec Cmte:
Don Davidson

Vice President:
Mike Johnson
Realogics Sotheby's International Realty


 Board Members

Sherry Grindeland
Ross McIvor
Betina Finley
Trisha Nerney
Jan Van Blaricom
Jerry O'Day
Paul Mafeo
Rick Carlson

Journalist and Public Relations Specialist
C.P.A. Bauer Evans
Co-Founder SocTok,LLC
Owner, Beaux Arts Hair Couture
Community Volunteer
Garfield Refining
Chairman, Maffeo Family Foundation                                                      Peterson Russell Kelly PLLC